EUROPA!

Hey guys! I hope you guys have had a fabulous and wonderful Easter holiday. Unfortunately, E and I have to go back to school tomorrow to make up a snow day. But nothing can bring me down when i think about the fact that E AND I ARE GOING TO EUROPE THIS SUMMER! By ourselves. For a month. Saying I’m excited is basically the understatement of the century. I’m ecstatic. I’m elated. I’m thrilled. I AM SO FIRED UP. Basically it will be one of the best summer vacations I’ve ever had. So far we are going to Scotland, England, and Italy. We’re doing various camps and just sightseeing and hanging out in different cities. Oh and there WILL be TONS of quests we do. We’ll update you when we have a definite plan and be ready for the barrage of pictures that will result from our adventures.

I can’t wait to hit the road and travel the world.

Hugs and Kisses,

P

Leave a Reply

