Fashion Friday

Hey guys!! E and I are starting a new component of our blog: called Fashion Friday! I’m a huge huge huge huge huge lover of fashion. My style’s kinda crazy and all over the place, and I absolutely love dressing up. Fashion magazines and blogs are my thing and so I’m really happy to be bringing this into our blog. E takes all of my pictures! It’s perfect because my hobby is fashion and hers is photography :] 

This is one of my favorite skirts. I used to be really afraid of wearing maxi skirts because they’re such a huge statement, but once I braved this look I never went back! I love maxi skirts and this one is the perfect color and length. I also really love my sandals! They’re some Coach sandals that I blogged about earlier. They have not come off my feet since I got them! Super comfy and very versatile.

Hope ya’ll have a nice weeked. E and I are both off to Austin. We’ll update you about our adventures hopefully.

Much Love,

P

Leave a Reply

