Fashion Friday

Hey lovelies! Here’s a photo shoot that I took in the English office at our school. Oh how I love having impromptu photo shoots in random places. We kept thinking our teachers were going to walk in and it was really funny. So this outfit kind of got a lot of attention. A boy in my English class was like, “You look like you could be going to war or going to a wedding! You’re prepared for everything. It’s awesome.” I know people don’t usually wear combat boots with lace dresses but I guess that’s just what I was feeling this morning. And then I threw on a random green leather jacket because it was supposed to rain. And boy, did it rain. At least my feet were dry, thanks to my trusty combat boots. Also, isn’t my backpack wonderful!?!?!? It’s so 90’s sheikh. PLus it matches with EVERYTHING. Anyway, I hope you guys are having a wonderful week! (:

Dress: Forever 21

Jacket: Buffalo

Socks: Random

Shoes: Steve Madden

Backpack: American Apparel

Raindrops and Combat Boots,

P

Leave a Reply

