ACL and Birthday Fun In Pictures!

image

 

Day 1: My Birthday

Tegan & Sara:

 

image

 

Florence + the Machine

 

image

 

And the one and only

 

image

 

 

image

 

 

image

 

At the Black Keys, S and I were in the very front. It was the best end to a birthday ever.

October 13th:

Saturday was much more relaxed with:

Rufus Wainwright

Andrew Bird

 

image

 

The Shins

 

image

 

Jack White

 

image

 

And lastly, October 14th:

Kimbra

 

image

 

Freelance Whales

 

image

 

Gary Clark Jr.

 

image

 

Polica

The Civil Wars

 

image

 

They were so cute.

The Lumineers

The Avett Brothers

 

image

 

Red Hot Chili Peppers

 

image

 

Thank you for the fashion site you forwarded:

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2kxBg9/:1yILT1@jN:Mz3RKkbx/www.catherinenicole.com/blog/2012/10/what-to-wear-to-acl-music-festival-2012/

It was helpful during my more indecisive fashion moments.

I hope you’re not getting tired of my constant snap-chatting because it is SO FUN. Also, I miss you every day. The only time I feel the least bit homesick is when I think of your giant car with it’s amazing speakers. And our Tuesday lunches in which we ate Wendy’s salads, spilled our guts out and came up with solutions to all the world’s problems.

Hugs and kisses,

E

P.S.- Shout-out to S for letting me use her pictures! My camera was sadly out of action.

Leave a Reply

