E’s November Playlist

I’m a day late on my November playlist! This is a good one. I’ve been listening to it for the last two weeks and I’m happy to listen to it for another month.

“Shake it out” by Florence +the Machine
“Free life” by Dan Wilson
“Take our turn” by the J band
“To travels & Trunks” by Hey Marseilles
“Chasing Pirates” Norah Jones
“Gold on the Ceiling” by the Black Keys
“If there was no you” by Brandi Carlile
“I’m into something good” by the Bird and the Bee
“Cold December” by Matt Costa
“Over it over again” by She and Him
“Hey Mama” by Mat Kearney
“It’s time” by Imagine Dragons
“Buoy” by Carrie Blanton

I hope November brings you hot chocolate, warm sweater, cuddles, and a giant turkey! I can’t wait for Thanksgiving, when I might get to see you!

Hugs and kisses,
E

Leave a Reply

