Novembaaaaa

Dear E,

You probably know of most of these songs but here’s my November playlist (:

Brown Eyed Girl by Van Morrison

Piano Man by Billy Joel

American Pie by Don McLean

I Will Wait by Mumford and Sons

22 by Taylor Swift

I Knew You Were Trouble by Taylor Swift

Stay Stay Stay by Taylor Swift

Home by Phillip Phillips

Feels Good at First by Train

How You Remind Me by Nickelback

Two Birds by Regina Spektor

Superman (It’s Not Easy) by Five for Fighting

Everybody by Ingrid Michaelson

One of Those Days by Joy Williams–It’s just been one of those weeks, sigh.

I’ve talked to you a little bit this week but not much. I had a pretty rough/stressful week but the good thing is that my week is over and I’m determined to make next week a super fun and productive week! (:

On that note, I won my first collegiate D1 race for crew today! Our boat didn’t do that great but it was really really fun. I had a good time talking to all my teammates and suffering through the unbelievable cold weather up at Dartmouth. We played catch phrase on the bus on our way home and it was super duper fun. I’ll post you some pictures soon!

I hope you get some snow this November and you rock your scarves and boots. I hope you drink pumpkin spice lattes and eat pumpkin pie (which is the best pie ever) and I hope you get to snuggle up with a good book at some point. And I hope you do well on your exams and stay happy even if it gets cold (: I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Love, P

P.S. I hope you like boys with beards because it’s no-shave November, KILL MEEEEE.

Leave a Reply

