Flashin’ Fashion: Velvet Visionary

I love all things velvet! You don’t see many people rocking the velvet anymore. But I love it. It always makes me feel kinda old school. And very decadent. It’s such a rich fabric. I love the dark colors in this velvet. The flower patterns show up when the light hits it just right. I paired it with tannish lace up/buckle/construction worker-esque wedges, but I’ve also worn this dress with black tights and black pumps when it gets colder. It’s all about the vibe you’re feelin.

Photos taken by E

Much Love,

P

Leave a Reply

