Flashin’ Fashion: I Can Fly

image

image

image

image

image

image

This was one of my favorite photo shoots I have ever done–it’s from a while ago when E and I were exploring downtown. We found this awesome mural and giant hearts made of random materials. So we hopped out of the car and starting taking pictures (what else?) I miss this! I cant wait til I get home so that E and I can continue right where we left off. I love wearing tight pants-jeggings, leggings, fitted jeans and pairing them with looser tops or cropped sweatshirts. The sweatshirt I’m wearing here is short sleeved and has some cool ripped detailing on the front. I added a huge silver cuff and my favorite trusty fringe boots and voila, here I am, flying (: Do y’all have any outfits that make you feel like you can fly?

Sweatshirt: F21

Jeans: Buckle

Boots: Minnetonka

Cuff: Either F21 or Kohls, I can’t quite remember

XOXOXOXOXO,

P

Leave a Reply

