Oh Hey Nemo

Dear E,

As you probably know, it’s been blizzarding up here. Blizzard Nemo has hit Boston with full force. Here’s what I’ve been up to!

image

On the first day it was snowing constantly but the blizzard hadn’t fully hit yet! So of course we went outside and took a bunch of pics and ran around. It was super fun!

image

image

image

Aren’t my friends adorable?

image

Then we had a onesie party. We drank hot chocolate and watched Tangled. It was pretty glorious.

image

The sexiness is pretty overwhelming.

image

When I woke up this morning there was literally 3 feet of snow outside. The snow would sometime come up to my waist!!!!

image

I’m decked out in my snow gear. I actually wasn’t cold at all.

image

There was a HUGE campus wide snowball fight which was pretty much a free for all. I got tackled into the snow a minimum of like ten times. Ahhhh, it was so awesome though!

image

Here we’re being thugs.

image

More friends!

image

So on Friday night we were having a dance party….and then we decided to straight up go streaking in the blizzard. Basically it was one of the craziest nights of my life, and one I will NEVER forget. My roommate K and I decided that these are nights you live for.

It was freaking cold because we actually laid down in the snow and made snow angels but it was SUCH an adrenaline rush. We did it at 11 am, 12 am, and 1 am. It was CRAY.

image

Anyway, now all the snow is turning slushy (rain and snow do NOT mix well in case you were wondering.) and we’re back to school. Miss you loads and I really enjoyed our long chat on the phone! ❤

-P

Leave a Reply

