Flashin’ Fashion: Take Me Back to Paris

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Dear E,

I just want to run away. To somewhere like Paris. I want to hide out in tiny cafes and brokenly speak French while eating macaroons and lusting after Chanel shoes. I want to be taking polaroids of the Eiffel tower and be carrying my badass suitcase around and be wearing big floppy hats like this one. I want to buy unique jewelry from Parisian flea markets and walk around the Louvre extremely slowly or just lie in one of the millions of gardens and take a nap. I want to kiss a French boy and dance all night long and drink champagne under the stars. Sigh.

Instead I’m just slaving away in the library. (kind of)

Things this week and last week have been just a little bit off. Hopefully next week will be better.

Au revoir,

P

Leave a Reply

