P’s Selfies

Dear E, you inspired me to do my own selfie post because I kind of consider myself a selfie queen. if you look at all my selfies, you’ll notice that that they always include other people. In fact, I couldn’t find a recent selfie taken of only myself. I love taking selfies because you can shamelessly take as many as you want without bothering anyone, the person taking the picture doesn’t get left out, and its the perfect little snap in time. I have so many selfies with people saved up on my phone. People often ask me why I post so many selfies on facebook and usually my answer is “Look how happy we are!!!!” That’s my one and only rule for selfies—put a dose of yourself into them.

Love, you lots!!!

P

Leave a Reply

