DSC_8766 DSC_8771 DSC_8776 DSC_8786 DSC_8792 DSC_8803 DSC_8808 DSC_8811 DSC_8841 DSC_8846 DSC_8862 DSC_8868Dear P,

The last week has been one of the greatest of the whole year. I am so grateful for my big family (which includes you).
Your pictures look beautiful and I love hearing about your adventures. However, no matter how awesome your life gets overseas, I’ll be jealous for your company.

Here’s some pictures of my latest journal entries celebrating December and November. I left my old journal at school, so I don’t have my stuff from before, but I think that’s fitting. As we start a new year, I think it’s important to remember that it’s easier to think in smaller chunks than whole years.

Have fun, stay safe, and keep in touch,

E

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

